I am working on a multiplayer platform. Right now the rooms that are dynamically created will be deleted after 60min. To implement one particular feature, i need the rooms to be there for one week. After that, it doesnt matter if the room is deleted or not.
Also, Say i am subscribed into one room using a username and i come back without leaving or unsubscribing from the room, will i be removed from the room when the connection is lost(username is disconnected) or if there is no activity in the room for a long time?
Also, Will i be allowed to join another room with the same username?